Events at rivers MEET

Bring along your sewing machine and it's accessories and Instruction Book - £25 including refreshments and all materials.

Saturday 11th March

1:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday 18th March

Beginners Crochet

Sunday 19th January

9.30am - 4.00pm

£45 including lunch and tea/coffee & cake

 Heavensent Beautician

Saturday 25th January

Contact Helen on

07811 567 426 to book an appointment

 Junior Sewing

Saturday 25th January

10.00am - 12.00pm

Making a hand sewn drawstring pouch with applique

£15 including all materials and equipment

 

Acupuncture

Tuesday 28th January

12.30pm - 2.30pm

 rivers MEET Book Club

Thursday 30th January

7.00pm - 8.30pm

All Welcome

This month we will be discussing 'Game of Thrones'

 Beginners and Improvers Patchwork & Quilting

Saturday 8th February

9.30am - 12.30pm

 Julie's Sewing Club

Saturday 25th January

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Meditation

Holistic Connections

Tuesday 28th January

10.00am - 12.00pm

 Get to Know Your Overlocker Workshop

Saturday 15th February

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Methley Women's Institute Meeting

Wednesday 19th February

7.00pm - 9.00pm

 Julie's Sewing Club

Saturday 22nd February

1.00pm - 4.00pm

Funk It Up Clothing Sale

Saturday 7th March

from 12.00pm

 Beginners and Improvers Patchwork & Quilting

Saturday 7th March

9.30am - 12.30pm

Methley Women's Institute Meeting

Wednesday 18th March

7.00pm - 9.00pm

Holistic Connections

Tuesday 25th February

10.00am - 12.00pm

 rivers MEET Book Club

Thursday 27th February

7.00pm - 8.30pm

All Welcome

 Junior Sewing

Saturday 29th February

10.00am - 12.00pm

Making a hand sewn Day of the Dead style hanging skull

£15 including all materials and equipment

 Julie's Sewing Club

Saturday 21st March

1.00pm - 4.00pm

 rivers MEET Book Club

Thursday 26th March

7.00pm - 8.30pm

All Welcome

 Junior Sewing

Saturday 28th March

10.00am - 12.00pm

How to set up and use a sewing machine

£15 including all materials and equipment